Leden

Ada Thomas Tromp
Annokkeelaan 2
1862DS Bergen
0653978299
adathomastromp@gmail.com
Anita Meeken-Krom
Landweg 12
1862 AZ Bergen
072 5894849
anita.meekenkrom@gmail.com
Anja Dekker
Annokkeelaan 14
1862 DS Bergen
072 5897968
anjadekker56@gmail.com
Anja Kraaier
Lijtweg 49
1861 VA
Bergen
072 5124282
anja@kraaier.nl
Annette Admiraal
Dorpsstraat 88
1861 KZ Bergen
072 5813417
p.admiraal1@quicknet.nl
Ans Boerlage
Op de Wieken 20
1852 BT Heiloo
072 5337011
boerlageheiloo@gmail.com
Ben Hof
Suze Groenewegstraat 38
1827LJ Alkmaar
072 5897368 blhof1@hotmail.com
Berdien Beemsterboer
Piet Boendermakerweg 47
1862 XS Bergen
072 5897903
gerardenberdien@hotmail.com
Bets van der Vlugt
Piet Boendermakerweg 21
1862 Bergen
072 5897133
b.vdervlugt@quicknet.nl
Carola Jonker
Kapelweidtje 5
1861 JH Bergen
072 5812030
corne.jonker@planet.nl
Coby Rood
Tuindorpweg 41
1862 VG Bergen
072 5895141
martin-rood@ziggo.nl
Cocky van Maanen
Guurtjeslaan 2B
1861 EW Bergen
072 5894777
jvanmaanen@quicknet.nl
Edith Otto
Boekenstein 42
1852 WS Heiloo
0725334355
edithmotto@gmail.com
Elisabeth Hoijtink
Noordlaan 27
1861 GM Bergen
072 5895703
elzejeltje@gmail.com
Els Belksma
Gravenweg 28
1823 AP
Alkmaar
072 5123882
elsbelksma@upcmail.nl
Erna Visbeek
Baetenburg 34
1852 TR
Heiloo
072 5335255
johanenerna@quicknet.nl
Fokko Postmus
Rondelaan 15
1861 EC Bergen
072 5897647
fpostmus@mac.com
Helen van Etten
Dirk Klompweg 9
1861 NA Bergen
072 5895576
helenvanakkeren@icloud.com
Henk Lambeck
Boekenstein 41
1852 WS Heiloo
072 5330523
h.lambeck41@ziggo.nl
Ineke Dekker
Stadeweid 5
1831 BR
Koedijk
072 5615792
ineke.dekker2013@gmail.com
Ineke Ton
Kerkedijk 37B
1862 BD Bergen
072 5895440
j.ton1@quicknet.nl
Jacob de Maijer
Koedijk
072 5615882
jbdemaijer@live.nl
Jan Everwijn
Oude Bergerweg 20
1862KL Bergen
072-5816644
Jannie Pieters
Saenenhof 10a
1862 JB Bergen
072 5895371
japiet@kpnplanet.nl
Lia van Assem
Joke Smitstraat 38
1862 DG
Bergen
072 5093272
liavanassem@gmail.com
Ludo Tros
J. Apeldoornweg 7
1862 KA Bergen
072 5896097
ljm.tros@quicknet.nl
Maarten Smit
Lijtweg 49
1861 VA Bergen
06 25202109
maarten.smit@ziggo.nl
Margriet Langedijk
Jan Leijenlaan 38
Bergen
072 5895746
margrietlangedijk@ziggo.nl
Marian van Eikeren-Mak
Wetering 66
1862 HT Bergen
072 5895465
18marretje@gmail.com
Marjolein van Leeuwen-Zier
Guardini-Nes 3
1862 AJ Bergen
072 5896867
marjoleinzier@quicknet.nl
Miranda Hof
Suze Groenewegstraat 38
1827LJ Alkmaar
06 52874276
mirandadg5@gmail.com
Nanda Goudsblom
Arcadialaan 50
1813 KN Alkmaar
072 5123203
j.goudsblom1@kpnplanet.nl
Nico Dekker
Driehuizerkerkweg 52
1985 EM Driehuis
0255 793564
alidadekker40@gmail.com


Nico Verschut
Dirk Klompweg 15
1861 NA Bergen
072-5818767
ndjv@ziggo.nl
Phil de Laat
Land van Maat 28
Heiloo
072 5333987
phildelaat@simpc.nl
Renate Woudstra
Nassaulaan 50
1862 EJ Bergen
072 5896659
renate.woudstra@gmail.com
Rita Boereboom
Joke Smitstraat 46
Bergen
072 5813706
ritaboereboom@gmail.com
Rob Bos-Eijssen
J. Oldenburglaan 32
1861 JV Bergen
072 5813545
robenellybe@live.nl
Ruud Blom
Lyceumstraat 53
1814 BR Alkmaar
072 5123596
r.blom72@upcmail.nl
Ruud Mars
Oude Bergerweg 91
1862KK
Bergen
072 5897671
info@ruudmars.nl
Siem Schilder
Blaeustraat 2
1817 EG Alkmaar
072 5126223
s.schilder4@upcmail.nl
Vera Dekker
Zakedijkje 1
1862 HA Bergen
072 5896652
dekker38@quicknet.nl