Dienstrooster

11-mrt 29-apr 17-jun 7-okt 25-nov 20 januari 2021
Annette Admiraal Dorpsstraat 88 1861 KZ Bergen 072 5813417 p.admiraal1@quicknet.nl
Lia van Assem Joke Smitstraat 38 1862 DG Bergen 072 5093272 liavanassem@gmail.com
Berdien Beemsterboer P. Boendermakerweg 47 1862 XS Bergen 072 5897903 gerardenberdien@hotmail.com
Els Belksma Gravenweg 28 1823 AP Alkmaar 072 5123882 elsbelksma@upcmail.nl
Ruud Blom Lyceumstraat 53 1814 BR Alkmaar 072 5123596 r.blom72@upcmail.nl
Rita Boereboom Joke Smitstraat 46 1862 ?? Bergen 072 5813706 ritaboereboom@gmail.com
Ans Boerlage Op de Wieken 20 1852 BT Heiloo 072 5337011 boerlageheiloo@gmail.com
18-mrt 6-mei 24-jun 14-okt 2-dec 27 januari 2021
Rob Bos-Eijssen J. Oldenburglaan 32 1861 JV Bergen 072 5813545 robenellybe@live.nl
Anja Dekker Annokkeelaan 14 1862 DS Bergen 072 5897968 anjadekker56@gmail.com
Ineke Dekker Stadeweid 5 1831 BR Koedijk 072 5615792 inemaria@online.nl
Nico Dekker Driehuizerkerkweg 52 1985 EM Driehuis 0255 793564 alida40@gmail.com
Vera Dekker Zakedijkje 1 1862 HA Bergen 072 5896652 dekker38@quicknet.nl
Marian v Eikeren Mak Wetering 66 1862 HT Bergen 072 5895465 18marretje@gmail.com
Helen van Etten Dirk Klompweg 9 1861 NA Bergen 072 5895576 helenvanakkeren@icloud.com
25-mrt 13-mei 2-sep 21-okt 9-dec 3 februari 2021
Jan Everwijn Oude Bergerweg 20 Bergen 072-5816644 jh,everwijn@quicknet.nl
Nanda Goudsblom Arcadialaan 50 1813 KN Alkmaar 072 5123203 j.goudsblom1@kpnplanet.nl
Ben Hof Kogendijk 91s 1862 PS Bergen 072 5897368 huifkarhof@hotmail.com
Elisabeth Hoijtink Noordlaan 27 1861 GM Bergen 072 5895703 elzejeltje@gmail.com
Jannie van Holk Boekenstein 37 1852 WS Heiloo 072 5332030 jannie@vanholk.nl
Carola Jonker Kapelweidtje 5 1861 JH Bergen 072 5812030 corne.jonker@planet.nl
Tini van Kersbergen Koggewaard 70 1824 GN Alkmaar 072 5613642 c.kersbergenvdkooi@upcmail.nl
1-apr 20-mei 9-sep 28-okt 16-dec 10 februari 2021
Anja Kraaier Russenweg 27 S 1861 JN Bergen 072 5124282 anja@kraaier.nl
Phil de Laat Land van Maat 28 1852 HP Heiloo 072 5333987 phildelaat@simpc.nl
Henk Lambeck Boekenstein 41 1852 WS Heiloo 072 5330523 h.lambeck41@ziggo.nl
Margriet Langedijk Jan Leijenstraat 38 1862 ?? Bergen 072 5895746 margrietlangedijk@ziggo.nl
Marjolein v Leeuwen Guardini-Nes 3 1862 AJ Bergen 072 5896867 marjoleinzier@quicknet.nl
8-apr 27-mei 16-sep 4-nov 23-dec 17 februari 2021
Cocky van Maanen Dr. v. Peltlaan 37 1861 KB Bergen 072 5894777 jvanmaanen@quicknet.nl
Jacob de Maijer Kanaaldijk 209 1831 BD Koedijk 072 5615882 jbdemaijer@live.nl
Ruud Mars Oude Bergerweg 91 1862 KK Bergen 072 5897671 info@ruudmars.nl
Anita Meeken-Krom Landweg 12 1862 AZ Bergen 072 5894849 anita.meekenkrom@gmail.com
Edith Otto Boekenstein 42 1852 WS Heiloo 072 5334355 edithmotto@gmail.com
15-apr 3-jun 23-sep 11-nov 6-jan 24 februari 2021
Jannie Pieters Saenenhof 10a 1862 JB Bergen 072 5895371 japiet@kpnplanet.nl
Fokko Postmus Rondelaan 15 1861 EC Bergen 072 5897647 fpostmus@quicknet.nl
Coby Rood Tuindorpweg 41 1862 VG Bergen 072 5895141 martin-rood@ziggo.nl
Siem Schilder Blaeustraat 2 1817 EG Alkmaar 072 5126223 s.schilder4@upcmail.nl
Maarten Smit Lijtweg 49 1861 VA Bergen 06 25202109 maarten.smit@ziggo.nl
Ada Thomas Tromp Anokkeelaan 2 1862 JM Bergen 06 53978299 adathomastromp@gmail.com
22-apr 10-jun 30-sep 18-nov 13-jan 3 maart 2021
Ineke Ton Kerkedijk 37B 1862 BD Bergen 072 5895440 j.ton1@quicknet.nl
Ludo Tros J. Apeldoornweg 7 1862 KA Bergen 072 5896097 ljm.tros@quicknet.nl
Erna Visbeek Baetenburg 34 1852 TR Heiloo 072 5335255 johanenerna@quicknet.nl
Bets v d Vlugt P. Boendermakerweg 21 1862 ?? Bergen 072 5897133 b.vdvlugt@quicknet.nl
Renate Woudstra Nassaulaan 50 1862 EJ Bergen 072 5896659 renate.woudstra@gmail.com